Share:    

KRCS Apple Premium Reseller & Authorised Reseller Stores

Stores
KRCS is accredited as an Apple Premium Reseller, so you can expect a complete range of Apple products and the highest level of customer service and care in every KRCS computer store.

For directions or for more information about any of our stores please click on the links below. If you need a repair please click here.
Coventry Store
KRCS Coventry
West Orchards Centre CV1 1QT
T 02476 252 280 E coventry@krcs.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm
click for more info...
Derby Store
KRCS Derby
intu Derby Shopping Centre DE1 2PG
T 01332 369 333 E derby@krcs.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday - Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday - Friday 9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 10:30am - 4:30pm
click for more info...
Doncaster Store
KRCS Doncaster
Frenchgate Centre DN1 1SW
T 01302 366 240 E doncaster@krcs.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday 10:00am - 4:00pm
click for more info...
Hull Store
KRCS Hull
Princes Quay HU1 2PQ
T 01482 229 910 E hull@krcs.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday 10:30am - 4:00pm
click for more info...
Merry Hill Store
KRCS Merry Hill
Merry Hill Centre DY5 1QX
T 01384 70730 E merryhill@krcs.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday - Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 11:00am - 5:00pm
click for more info...
Nottingham Store
KRCS Nottingham
Victoria Centre NG1 3QQ
T 0115 941 5675 E nottingham@krcs.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday - Saturday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sunday 11:00am - 4:00pm
click for more info...
Wakefield Store
KRCS Wakefield
Trinity Walk WF1 1QU
T 01924 335 545 E wakefield@krcs.co.uk

Opening Times
Monday - Saturday 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sunday 11:00am - 4:00pm
click for more info...
Wakefield Store
KRCS Service Centres
We operate four Apple Authorised Service Centres (AASP’s), which process repairs that have been booked in at our retail stores, or booked in directly at the Service Centres. You can find them in our Coventry, DerbyHull, Wakefield retail stores and at our Nottingham head office.
click for more info...