Share:    

Contact the team

FirstClass Contact

The KRCS Education team visit, advise and work closely with schools and colleges just like yours. Wherever you are on your iPad journey they can share their experience and knowledge with you.

Students: For all student enquiries please contact your local KRCS Store

line

Glyn

Glyn Rozier

Education Sales Manager
T 07970 455 021
E glyn@krcs.co.uk

About Glyn
As a Mac user for over 25 years he has plenty of experience to share with you. Married to a teacher with two teenage sons who are all Mac and iOS users at school.

Javan

Javan Green

Internal Education Sales
T 0115 985 1797
E j.green@krcs.co.uk

About Javan
Javan has a wealth of experience in Apple and music technology. Get the most out of your school's music-making potential with practical advice.

Steven

Steve Syme

Internal Education Sales
T 0115 985 1797
E s.syme@krcs.co.uk

About Steve
Steve has been a Mac advocate since the early 90’s, with almost a quarter century of experience to draw upon, specialising in graphic design and upgrades.

Sean

Sean O'Connor

West Midlands incl Birmingham
T 07970 455 023
E s.oconnor@krcs.co.uk

About Sean
Sean has worked in the Apple industry for many years and has a strong technical understanding of Apple products.

David

David Simons

Yorkshire & Hull
T 07970 455 014
E d.simons@krcs.co.uk

About David
David has been a Mac aficionado for over 20 years. Coming from an education background, he can provide ideal education solutions.

Tom

Tom Kirby

Cov/Warks, Oxfordshire & East Mids
T 07966 035 354
E t.kirby@krcs.co.uk

About Tom
Tom is a KRCS education specialist and former ICT teacher. He offers practical advice on iPad and Mac in the classroom.

Lee

Lee Bolger

East of England
T 07970 455 027 
E l.bolger@krcs.co.uk

About Lee
Lee has a passion for education with over five years of experience and is ideally placed to advise you on using iPad in your school.